Nothern lights

I probably had no stronger dream than to see the northern lights with my very own eyes in all its glory . There is nothing more daunting and marvoulously crafted that it leaves you wanting more and more.
        I’ve see quite a lot of videos but nothing like feeling the icy cold winds of greenland pricking you but the sight so beautiful, making it all worthwile.
                I can already picture myself, dressed up in a bundle, fidgetting with my camera and trying to wipe the cold icy droplets from my eyes of seeing what I had only dreamed of seeing all my life.

Leave a Reply

